my inspiration=my brother

I have been thinking a lot about motivations and inspirations, and I have been thinking about people who inspire me. One of the people who inspire me is my brother. We don’t have a big age gap, so he is more like a buddy to me. And the reasons for him being an inspiration aren’t because he is my brother, but because he is that impressive.

If he had a choice, he would major in everything and work in all the industries! He is positive and optimistic, almost to an extreme–we call it think the impossible! He has this thirst for knowledge, he wants to know everything, and he will work overtime, giving up sleep to learn as much as possible.

He is there for everyone, he goes out of his way to help people, and money is no object. He is the resource for getting advice on education and jobs, the person to turn to when you move to a new city and want to travel, he is the friend who always has room in his house to crash! This sometimes worries me sometimes because I don’t want people taking advantage of him. He is a nurturer, every one in his family and friends circles can vouch for that.

He has a passion for non-profit- he is involved in so many circles to find ways to make the world a better place, from volunteering, to fundraising, and more.

I have never met anyone else who is as intelligent, ambitious, affectionate or generous as my brother, Shreenath. You are my star! Go on, win the world!

One comment on “my inspiration=my brother

Leave a Reply

