And then the Bloggers met:) (via Expression…Completed!)

My meeting with my soul sister, very aptly described by her…

And then the Bloggers met:) So its like this..My fellow blogger Roh and me finally met after around 8 months!Met her during her wedding the last time around and our proverbial ‘meet-up’ (believe me readers, v tend to go a little over the top when v meet after a long time!) was not very dramatic. But this time around, we did manage to sneak in some time. With her having a trillion things to finish in her brief stay and me running between the home and doc’s clinic for check u … Read More

via Expression…Completed!

One comment on “And then the Bloggers met:) (via Expression…Completed!)

Leave a Reply

