#6 New York state of mind (via Expression…Completed!)

My best friend’s wish, is my wish, which I want to share with the world….

Now that my best friend and fellow blogger Roh has moved to New York, post marriage she has been behind my life for me to come over and visit her. I have never travelled abroad and this seems like a wonderful opportunity for me to explore a city and see the city through the eyes of a localite, which in my opinion, is the best way to explore a new city. Times Square, Empire State Building, Wall Street, Statue of Liberty, Central Park…the list is … Read More

via Expression…Completed!

Leave a Reply

