#4- Music for my soul

I love music, I enjoy all genres of music, from Rihanna to Frank Sinatra, to India dhinkchak beats, I love it all! It can bring me back from the darkest of moods, makes my best days better!

So in the words of ABBA:

Thank you for the music, the songs I’m singing
Thanks for all the joy they’re bringing
Who can live without it, I ask in all honesty
What would life be?
Without a song or a dance what are we?
So I say thank you for the music
For giving it to me

One comment on “#4- Music for my soul

Leave a Reply

