#8- Extended Family

One of my favorite memories from my childhood was growing up with my cousins. Since we lived fairly close by, we grew up almost like we were all brothers and sisters, and not cousins. Summers were amazing, always hanging out with your large group of friends– playing games and dress up, sometimes fighting— awesome times! My cousin sisters were the people I turned to for guidance on girl issues, to talking about crushes! Even now, when we all live miles away, we still call each other to rant, for some advice, or to just have a good laugh!

One of the things I am most grateful for are to have such awesome cousins, who were around when I grew up, and are still there for me always! Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

