#10- Fashion

On the theme of guilty pleasures, another thing I love all things related to fashion including shows related to fashion, magazines and websites. I love going ahead of time for a flight or doctor’s appointment just so I could spend some time browsing through the new trends, looks, and colors for the season. With Anne Wintour as my guide, I follow the designers from Valentino, to Oscar del a Rente, Marc Jacobs, Zac Posen, and so many others. I love the shows about designers including America’s Next Top Model, Project Runway, even Fashion Police.

Granted I might never spend $1000 for a dress which I can probably find an occasion to wear once, maybe twice, but a girl can dream!

Leave a Reply

