#9- Gossip

My guilty pleasure that I am grateful for– E! I watch the shows from E news to Fashion Police, read the site, and have a gadget on iGoogle to keep up with the headlines.
I try and keep up with gossip in India with just Times of India, which tries to be a serious newspaper, but their webpage is more a tabloid!
Gossip is not only a great conversation topic over dinners, its the easiest topic to break the ice in unfamiliar settings! I would love to say I wake up in the morning and read about serious politics but I lie, my eyes first go to the headlines on E, to see who is dating whom, and the goings and comings of celebrities. Why? Its always entertaining, and never dull!

Leave a Reply

