#14-Jewelry

Carol Channing sang “Diamonds are a girl’s best friend” in Gentlemen Prefer Blondes. I agree, and I may qualify to say not just diamonds, but accessories are a girl’s best friend. I might not be the most fashionable person but I love to accessorize. A plain black top, a gorgeous strand of pearls, and you have a dinner outfit! I raid my mom’s closet for antiques, I am always on the hunt for Indianized pieces which are unique, and I spend a considerable amount of time in stores and streets finding more accessories!

Leave a Reply

