#22-Art

I can’t believe it took me this long to write about this, but one my favorite hobbies is to paint, sketch, draw…. I always painted since I was a kid, and secretly dream about getting famous for it! I always thought about taking classes professionally but I think I am too much of a chicken to face up to a likely probability- someone saying I have no art talent! I spend hours in art museums, walking around and hoping to gain knowledge and insight. It helps me relax, to clear my head and just get to a tranquil frame of mind!

My husband has been immensely supportive of my art ambitions, I made two paintings on Lord Ganpati for him (below).

 

Leave a Reply

