#23-Candles

A permanent fixture in my apartment are candles. I love them in every shape of form! Its one of those things that makes any room feel more intimate and make any evening special!

It is again one of those things which I loved since I was a kid, when I bought candles as a kid, I never lit any of them up so I could hold on to it for longer. I don’t think I can walk by a candle store without buying one! My obsession for candles is something my husband used to find very amusing, but I would like to believe I have made him appreciate how candles make any room more special!

Some of my favorite candle images!



Leave a Reply

