My favorite Oscar 2011 gowns

Actually I should label it as my new wishlist… Anyone willing to donate/gift them to me?! Of course I would need to work out like crazy for the next year, and find occasions to wear these gorgeous gowns, but a girl can dream!

My favorite is the first gown which Anne Hathway wore while hosting the awards. This vanilla-colored bustier gown–Givenchy Haute Couture by Riccardo Tisci is Hollywood royalty all the way!

This is almost tied as my favorite gown, and its Anne Hathaway again. This burgundy silk chiffon gown by Atelier Versace is so striking it takes your breath away.

At this point I must say the overwhelming style icon this year has been Anne Hathway. Although there were lots of bright reds at the Oscars, my favorite one was this one by Valentino.

Mila Kunis has been a style hit this whole award season, and this gorgeous lavender gown by Elie Saab gown is so beautiful!

Glowing  Natalie Portman radiated in this gorgeous gown by Rodarte.

(3 pictures are copyrights of Getty Images).

Leave a Reply

