We won!!! (via Expression…Completed!)

I was going to write about the epic India-Pakistan match, but my soul sister wrote about it so magnificently, so I decided to reblog instead!

Read and enjoy (and comment on her brilliance too!)

We won!! The big day is over (Phew!) and we have emerged victorious and have marched our way to the finals where we ready ourselves to face Sri Lanka.  Offices were closed post 2 pm, there was barely a soul on the road (I was lucky to get a cab back home!) and it almost seemed like a bandh or a curfew. As I dropped by the cafeteria on my way home to pick up a coffee, I saw people from various offices in the building sitting together enjoying the … Read More

via Expression…Completed!

One comment on “We won!!! (via Expression…Completed!)

Leave a Reply

