Exams! The agony…

What is it about exams? I have taken exams for at least 18 years, my parents ensured that I had a study plan and studied hard for the first 8 to 10 years. But ever since I have been studying on my own, all exams follow the same erratic cycle! I work slowly and inefficiently during the term, and when it is the exam date or a few days before it I get panicked, don’t sleep, barely eat and work like a maniac. And every time I manage to do well after that exam, I promise myself that I should be diligent. But of course, that never happens! I always think I am older and wiser, and still its back to the cycle all over again!

Leave a Reply

