My Christmas tree!

Christmas is the magical time of the year! The sight of beautiful Christmas trees full ornaments and lights warm your heart; the festive carols and Christmas songs spread cheer…

This is the first time my husband and I were home for Christmas, so we decided to get a tree and start a new tradition! Given how small New York apartments are, we got a tiny 3 feet tree that fits my window sill perfect. Now all I need is to find ornaments that can fit the tiny tree without snapping it!

One comment on “My Christmas tree!

Leave a Reply

