Shoe Love #3

There is no true love like shoe love!

Given that I am going to start working, I wanted to start collecting good pumps and work shoes. And bless DSW for giving me enough discounts and offers to make my shoe dreams come true!

Shoe 1: Lifestride Russel Pump– Formal, fun and strappy!!

 

Shoe 2: Naturalizer Lightner Pump– My personal favorite peep toe with a refreshingly new texture and color combination!

I am actually looking forward to work just so I can strut around in these!

2 comments on “Shoe Love #3

Leave a Reply

