These shoes are made for walking…

This blog is dedicated to my new favorite shoes- TOMS!

I have been reading about how awesome these shoes are to walk around, but I was apprehensive mostly because I am wary of the hype. But I finally succumbed, and it is so worth it! ūüôā

It is super comfortable, like a cocoon for your feet! The company designs and sells shoes based on the Argentine alpargata design. They also have a non-profit angle- when TOMS sells a pair of shoes, Friends of TOMS donates a pair to a person in need. I think that is an awesome idea! It is the perfect shoe especially for those who live in a city like New York where you have to walk around everywhere!

Totally worth the purchase (they got soaked in my beach adventure in Monterey but they still dried up to be awesome)!

Leave a Reply

