Emmy 2012 Fashion

It’s finally that time of the year… Emmy time! or rather, Emmy red carpet time.. I was on holiday when the Emmy red carpet was on, so the first thing I did once I got back was to catch up on all the fashion. After catching up on the show, I am finally ready to write:-

Source: Getty Images

One of my favorite looks comes from my fashion favorite- Sofia Vergara. In this dazzling number by Zuhair Murad, she looked glamorous and va-va-voom!

Source: Getty Image

Tina Fey isn’t usually someone who is on fashion lists. But Tina Fey stuns in this gorgeous Vivienne Westwood gown. Fashion isn’t funny business!!

Source: Getty Images

Award winner Julie Bowen looks fresh and pretty in this citrus themed gown. The Monique Lhullier gown isn’t really something I would consider – but the color really works on Julie!

Source: Getty Images

Kelly Osbourne might disagree, but I absolutely love this gown on Hayden Panettiere. The gown is from Marchesa’s spring 2013 Indian inspired collection- and call me partial, but its something fun and interesting on the red carpet!

Source: Getty Images

Allison Williams looks lovely in this gorgeous green gown by Oscar de la Renta.

What do you think? Voice your views below…

Leave a Reply

