The out”door” version of Barcelona

Barcelona has unique architecture- the buildings, town square and fountains are stunning even for those who aren’t architecture aficionados.I was obsessed with the doors and the outer facades of buildings.

Here are a few of my favorite ones (with my attempt at witty one liners), I hope you like it! 🙂

FullSizeRender_3

Blue dreams

FullSizeRender_2

Make an entrance with unique shapes!

FullSizeRender_1

Who knew we would match?

FullSizeRender

An old classic

FullSizeRender_4

Am I flaming hot?

FullSizeRender_3

So classy!

FullSizeRender_1

I have a large green footprint

FullSizeRender

Dancing ladies to get your attention!

2 comments on “The out”door” version of Barcelona

Leave a Reply

