Golden Globes 2015- Fashion Stars…

Hi guys,

So I take the role of fashion commentator very seriously! So as the new award season starts, I have my game face on and I am ready to take charge.

Here are my favorite looks!

Amy Adams (Source Getty Images)

Amy Adams (Source Getty Images)

Golden girl and red carpet star Amy Adams was stunning in a lilac one-shoulder Versace gown-it was a risky choice- the color could wash her but she rocked it!

Jessica Chastain

Jessica Chastain (Source: Getty Images)

Jessica Chastain has always been my red carpet favorite- I love her spunk and energy! She looked stunning in this Atelier Versace gown. I loved the look on Jessica though I feel like the gown is a bit deja vu. I also didn’t like her hair style, but all in all, still a top look for the evening.

Emma Stone (Source: Getty Images)

Emma Stone (Source: Getty Images)

Another star of the red carpet is Emma Stone- she has the spunk and style to surprise us time and time again. This time around, she managed to stun everyone in a Lanvin jumpsuit with sparkles and a bow. Cute and stylish!

Naomi Watts (Source: Getty Images)

Naomi Watts (Source: Getty Images)

Naomi Watts went with the color theme and chose a yellow dress by Gucci- what makes this outfit shine in my list is the Bvlgari snake neckalace. I am absolutely obsessed with it- hubby are you listening?

Dakota Johnson (Source: Getty Images)

Dakota Johnson (Source: Getty Images)

The 50 shades of grey star Dakota Johnson looked incredible in this sparkly Chanel number. Perfect outfit for the star of the most awaited movie of 2015!

Kate Beckinsale

Kate Beckinsale (Source: Getty Images)

My red carpet favorite Kate Beckinsale didn’t disappoint- she rocked this plunging Elie Saab gown. With her hair up, she showed the world how to do red carpet right!

Emily Blunt (Source: Getty Images)

Emily Blunt (Source: Getty Images)

Emily Blunt was one of the stars in the popular white theme, sporting this sleeveless Michael Kors gown with cutouts. While she looked great in the gown, I wasn’t a fan of her hairstyle.

Kate Hudson (Source: Getty Images)

Kate Hudson (Source: Getty Images)

Another star in white- Kate Hudson took up the style and sex appeal scales. This risque Versace gown fits Kate as a glove and she looks incredible!

Jennifer Lopez (Source: Getty Images)

Jennifer Lopez (Source: Getty Images)

Jennifer Lopez looks like Jennifer Lopez- she is wearing her typical sequins and sparkles Zuhaid Murad gown, looking all leg and gorgeous.

Lupita Nyongo

Lupita N’yongo (Source: Getty Image)

Last year’s IT girl Lupita N’yongo rocked this floral Giambattista Valli gown- this outfit had mixed reactions. I actually loved her choice- she has less pressure, so she chose an outfit she loved- more power to you Lupita!

Do you guys agree? Please share your views!

Leave a comment