The Beautiful City of Bath – Part 2 (via Nick Kontou Photography)

Bath is one of my favorite cities ever, I haven’t seen it in 4-5 years.
This blog brings back memories of the beautiful city, and these pictures capture the magic of Bath.

The Beautiful City of Bath - Part 2 Here are some more images from our recent visit to Bath and the surrounding area. I work most weekends so it is always nice to get away when we can – even though I always take my camera with me! Personal shoots are a great way of keeping my photography fresh and they also give me ideas for shots that I can incorporate into my portrait and wedding shoots. Some of you may recognise Lacock Abbey which was featured in the Harry Potter films. Lacock A … Read More

via Nick Kontou Photography

2 comments on “The Beautiful City of Bath – Part 2 (via Nick Kontou Photography)

Leave a comment